Contatti - Nigrizia
Contatti
Vicolo Pozzo, 1 – 37129 Verona (Italia)
Tel. +39 045 8092390
Fax. +39 045 8092391
redazione@nigrizia.it
Direttore
Giuseppe Cavallini
Direttore responsabile
Efrem Tresoldi
Redattori
Gianni Ballarini gianni.ballarini@nigrizia.it
Aurelio Boscaini eliobi@comboniani.org
Raffaello Zordan raffaello.zordan@nigrizia.it
Michela Trevisan michela.trevisan@nigrizia.it
Brando Ricci brando.ricci@nigrizia.it
Segreteria di redazione
Silvia Ferrante
segreteria@nigrizia.it

tel. +39 045 8092390
fax +39 0458090391

Direttore responsabile
Aurelio Boscaini

Abbonamenti
Tel. +39 045 8092290
Fax. +39 045 8092291
 
Coordinatore Fondazione Nigrizia
Pietro Ciuciulla
coordinatore@fondazionenigrizia.it
 
Biblioteca nigrizia
Vicolo Pozzo, 1 – 37129 Verona (Italia)
Tel. +39 045 8092128